Welcome to the ISCB Community News Blog

This blog collects news, announcements or other information which could be of interest to our ISCB members. We are a group ISCB members who volunteer to populate this blog on a regular basis. In case you want to become an "ISCB-News Reporter" yourself, let us know: contact ISCB
Don't repost copyrighted content! The guidelines are:
- Include a link to the source page
- Include a short summary about the article. You can quote up to ONE paragraph from the original story, but not more
- Don't repost an entire articles originating from another source
- Never post content without attribution — always include the source

To post a news, please use this form.

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

ISCB Student Council elections

Next SC leadership : 2010-2011

Jeroen de Ridder : SC Chair

Venkatakrishnan A.J : SC Vice Chair

Jayne Hehir-Kwa : SC Secretary

Avinash K Shanmugam : RSG Committee Chair

Nils Gehlenborg : SC Representative to ISCB Board of Directors

More here: Student Council